2019-2020 Executive Board

Your PARA Assembly has elected the following resident physicians to serve you for the 2019-2020 academic year:

From left to right: Dr. Nazia Sharfuddin, Dr. Deepak Dinakaran, Dr. Franco Rizzuti, Dr. Taylor Wong, Dr. Richelle Schindler, Dr. Lauren Bilinsky, Dr. Rae Shams.
Missing from photo: Dr. Kaylynn Purdy